This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alexandru Chiciu
Alexandru Chiciu
Of Counsel
Graduated: 1995
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: alexandru.chiciu@tuca.ro
Dan Cristea
Dan Cristea
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: dan.cristea@tuca.ro
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
 
Roxana Catea
Roxana Catea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: roxana.catea@tuca.ro
Valentin Calciu
Valentin Calciu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • PPP, PFI & Concessions
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: valentin.calciu@tuca.ro
Catalin Curteza
Cătălin Curteza
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2019
Areas of practice:
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: catalin.curteza@tuca.ro
Cristina Ciolan
Cristina Ciolan
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: cristina.ciolan@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
 Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation [...]
Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation
 Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016 [...]
Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016

Assisting a Kazakh oil giant owner of a leading player in the local oil-refining industry in connection with the redeeming / converting into shares of a EUR 571,000,000 bonds issue [...]
Assisting a Kazakh oil giant owner of a leading player in the local oil-refining industry in connection with the redeeming / converting into shares of a EUR 571,000,000 bonds issue
Successful assistance of the number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in the restructuring of the petrochemicals business carried out at Arpechim Piteşti and subsequent sale thereof [...]
Successful assistance of the number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in the restructuring of the petrochemicals business carried out at Arpechim Pitesti and subsequent sale thereof
We are the sole selected legal advisor of the national stock exchange market authority on all legal matters regarding its activities on the Romanian capital markets [...]
We are the sole selected legal advisor of the national stock exchange market authority on all legal matters regarding its activities on the Romanian capital markets
Junior Lawyer in Business Law [...]


Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații and Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Tax are collaborating with Andersen Global in Romania
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions