This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Catalina Mihailescu
Cătălina Mihăilescu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2000
Admitted to Bar: 2001
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
E-mail: catalina.mihailescu@tuca.ro
Dominic Morega
Dominic Morega
Managing Associate
Graduated: 1997
Admitted to Bar: 1998
Areas of practice:
  • Pharmaceutical Law
  • Healthcare & Medical Services
  • Mergers, Acquisitions & Privatization
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Regulatory Legal Services
E-mail: dominic.morega@tuca.ro
Marcel Mitnei
Marcel Mițnei
Managing Associate
Graduated: 1997
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Energy & Natural Resources
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Mergers, Acquisitions & Privatization
  • Oil & Gas
E-mail: marcel.mitnei@tuca.ro
Mihaela Maxim
Mihaela Maxim
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2003
Admitted to Bar: 2004
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Tax
E-mail: mihaela.maxim@tuca.ro
Razvan Mircea
Răzvan Mircea
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2004
Admitted to Bar: 2005
Areas of practice:
  • Real Estate
E-mail: razvan.mircea@tuca.ro
Raluca Misu
Raluca Mișu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2003
Admitted to Bar: 2004
Areas of practice:
  • Real Estate
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Banking & Finance
E-mail: raluca.misu@tuca.ro
Cristian Mitescu
Cristian Mitescu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 1994
Admitted to Bar: 1996
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: cristian.mitescu@tuca.ro
Ioana Marculet
Ioana Mărculeț
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Real Estate
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: ioana.marculet@tuca.ro
 
Niura Moisei
Niura Moisei
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2010
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: niura.moisei@tuca.ro
Oana Mares
Oana Mareș
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2009
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: oana.mares@tuca.ro
Oana Mina
Oana Mina
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2005
Admitted to Bar: 2006
Areas of practice:
  • Real Estate
  • Banking & Finance
  • Employment
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: oana.mina@tuca.ro
Valentin Moga-Shaban
Valentin Moga-Shaban
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
E-mail: valentin.moga@tuca.ro
Constantin Matei
Constantin Matei
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: constantin.matei@tuca.ro
Daiana Miu
Daiana Miu
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2014
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: daiana.miu@tuca.ro
Iulian Maier
Iulian Maier
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Pharmaceutical Law
  • Mergers, Acquisitions & Privatization
E-mail: iulian.maier@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
The Corporate Governance Review 2016 [...]
The Corporate Governance Review 2016
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016 [...]
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016

Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania
Successful assistance of the number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in the restructuring of the petrochemicals business carried out at Arpechim Piteşti and subsequent sale thereof [...]
Successful assistance of the number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in the restructuring of the petrochemicals business carried out at Arpechim Pitesti and subsequent sale thereof
Assisting a European bank in relation to EUR 500,000,000 loans to be entered into between the bank and OMV Petrom [...]
Assisting a European bank in relation to EUR 500,000,000 loans to be entered into between the bank and OMV Petrom


Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații and Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Tax are collaborating with Andersen Global in Romania
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions